Clint Small, Jr. Middle School

November 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
A Day
Repeats every day every Monday and every Wednesday and every Friday until Mon Nov 02 2020 except Fri Oct 23 2020, Fri Oct 30 2020.
(All day)
 
Holiday (All day)
 
B Day (All day)
 
A Day (All day)
 
B Day (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
A Day
Repeats every day every Monday and every Wednesday and every Friday until Wed Nov 18 2020 except Fri Nov 13 2020.
(All day)
 
B Day
Repeats every day every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Nov 19 2020.
(All day)
 
A Day (All day)
 
B Day (All day)
 
 
 
 
A Day (All day)
 
Girls' Basketball Practice
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Wed Nov 11 2020 except Thu Nov 12 2020, Fri Nov 13 2020.
(All day)
 
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
A Day (All day)
 
B Day (All day)
 
A Day (All day)
 
B Day (All day)
 
 
 
 
B Day (All day)
 
Girls' Basketball Practice
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Wed Nov 18 2020 except Thu Nov 19 2020, Fri Nov 20 2020.
(All day)
 
 
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
Holiday
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Nov 27 2020.
(All day)
 
Holiday (All day)
 
Holiday (All day)
 
Holiday (All day)
 
Holiday (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
A Day
Repeats every day every Monday and every Wednesday and every Friday until Wed Dec 16 2020 except Fri Dec 04 2020, Fri Dec 11 2020.
(All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar